Saif Salih

General Manager

021 983 130
saif.salih@compliance.co.nz

BE, MBA, 10 years management experience

Gavin Thompson

Manager Consultancy Services

09 377 7421
gavin@compliance.co.nz

26 Years BWoF management experience

Tasha Hughes

Service Delivery Manager

027 807 2997
tasha.hughes@compliance.co.nz

Graeme Matthews

Technical Consultant

graeme.matthews@compliance.co.nz

Fire Protection Engineer, 35 Years Experience

Mike Gordon

Manager Inspection Services

021 745 875
mike@compliance.co.nz

25 years BWoF experience & IQP registration

Ngok Ung

Business Development Manager

021 613 120
ngok.ung@compliance.co.nz

BCom - Management & Accounting, GradDip - Marketing

Motu Lauese Gavet

BWOF Team Leader

022 473 6836
motu.lauese@compliance.co.nz