Meet the Compliance Consultants Team

 

Ngok Ung

General Manager, New Zealand

021 613 120
ngok.ung@compliance.co.nz

Ngok leads our Management team across New Zealand in our goal to ensure our customers come first. The needs of our customers, their buildings and the safety of building occupants is paramount. Ngok was promoted to this role following a number of years managing our key customer relationships.

BCom - Management & Accounting, GradDip - Marketing

Maggie Meile

Building Compliance Manager

022 473 6836
maggie.meile@compliance.co.nz

Maggie has a long service history with Compliance Consultants Ltd and been involved in a variety of roles in our industry. This experience has served Maggie well and we are delighted to have Maggie leading our team of Building Warrant of Fitness Consultants.

For experience, advice and support, we are delighted that building owners have access to Maggie's extensive knowledge.

Richard Choi

Operations and Inspections Manager, NZ

027 807 2997
richard.choi@compliance.co.nz

Born and raised in Great Britain, Richard has an extensive background in Fire Engineering. Richard is a welcome member of the team and is responsible for the performance and development of our inspectors across New Zealand.

Anna Houlahan

Account Manager

021 745 875
anna.houlahan@complianceconsultants.co.nz

Anna comes from a strong customer and business relationship background with experience in developing long term solutions for customers. Anna works closely with our Top Tier Customers to ensure that all their reporting requirements are met and they are kept well informed regarding their portfolio of properties.

Ian Dickson

Central Regional Manager

027 441 7595
ian.dickson@compliance.co.nz

Ian owned and operated Code Cert in Wellington and has formed many long term customer relationships over many years. Ian and the Code Cert team joined Compliance Consultants in 2019 and now provide great support to the wider Compliance Consultants team.

Margaret Bruce

WLG Leadership Team

0210 572 272
margaret.bruce@compliance.co.nz

Margaret is a long serving member of our Wellington team and is responsible for ensuring that our key customers are well looked after. Margaret works with customers to ensure that their property portfolios are well managed at all times. Margaret is also a key member of the CCL Senior Management Team.

David Bell

CEO, Optima Investments (Parent Company)

021 333 080
david.bell@optimainvestments.co.nz

Compliance Consultants is a subsidiary of Optima Investments. David is the Optima Investments CEO and is based in the Auckland office alongside the Compliance Consultants business. David enjoys supporting each business with everything they need to meet the needs of our valued customers.